Tom Waits - Brawlers

Only 1 left
Regular price $33.00


  • Type Vinyl
  • Barcode 8 714092 755015
ARTIST: Tom Waits
TITLE: Brawlers
LABEL: Anti-
CAT: 7550-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
RELEASED: 2018-06-15

GENRE: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Blues, Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Alternative Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental, Spoken Word

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Lie To Me
A2 Low Down
A3 2:19
A4 Fish In The Jailhouse
B1 Bottom Of The World
B2 Lucinda
B3 Ain't Goin' Down To The Well
B4 Lord I've Been Changed
C1 Puttin' On The Dog
C2 Road To Peace
C3 All The Time
D1 The Return Of Jackie And Judy
D2 Walk Away
D3 Sea Of Love
D4 Buzz Fledderjohn
D5 Rains On Me

COMMENTS: brand new, sealed

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.