Skip to product information
1 of 3

Osmose Productions

Gorgon - Reign Of Obscenity

Gorgon - Reign Of Obscenity

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gorgon - Reign Of Obscenity
LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Relevant info, from Record Label, press release:
- - - - 
Info : More technical than the band's previous efforts, with a better sound quality and remastered at the beginning of 2019, Gorgon comes with this raw second album continuing its black metal crusade. 
Combining power, savagery, melodies, and screaming vocals, these 11 new tracks with occult and Satanic lyrics are offered up here. 
Less known than the other recordings of Gorgon's discography, this full-length piece is a pure digest of what the band does best: mid and fast tempos in the service of a personal conception of black metal.

Re-issue of the second album, re-mastered for a better dynamic by WSL studios.
Complete new layout supervised by Chris himself. 
A personal conception of black metal at 666 miles from the actual trend.
- - - - 
200 x black 12" (140g), innersleeve full-color on 220g, jacket, full-color on 350g, all assembled in a PVC overbag. 

A1. Procession Of The Damned 2:53
A2. Exhumed Under A Shooting Star 4:29
A3. Spiritual Incest 3:53
A4. The Negative Light 5:15
A5. Revelation 2:24
A6. In Another Sea 6:16
B1. Epitaph 5:39
B2. The Lady Still Rides 6:16
B3. In A Grey Sky 6:23
B4. Dance Of The Coffins 3:36
B5. The Law (Of The Stolen Death) 3:55

View full details