Pink Floyd - The Wall

Only 1 left
Regular price €15,00


  • Type Cassette

ARTIST : Pink Floyd
TITLE : The Wall
LABEL : EMI,Harvest
CAT : 2C 450-63410/11, C 450-63.410/11
TYPE : Cassette
FORMAT : Cass, Album
GENRE : Rock
STYLE : Alternative Rock, Prog Rock

Media : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve : Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1. In The Flesh?
A2. The Thin Ice
A3. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6. Mother
A7. Goodbye Blue Sky
A8. Empty Spaces
A9. Young Lust
A10. One Of My Turns
A11. Don't Leave Me Now
A12. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
A13. Goodbye Cruel World
B1. Hey You
B2. Is There Anybody Out There?
B3. Nobody Home
B4. Vera
B5. Bring The Boys Back Home
B6. Comfortably Numb
B7. The Show Must Go On
B8. In The Flesh
B9. Run Like Hell
B10. Waiting For The Worms
B11. Stop
B12. The Trial
B13. Outside The Wall



2C 450-63410/11 on cover 
C 450-63.410/11 on cassette.

White tape with blue letters. 

It seems a clear plastic tape of [r=5613722 exists for that release from 1979



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Price Code PM 423


Phonographic Copyright (p) Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
Copyright (c) Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.
Duplicated By Pathé Marconi EMI

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect