Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4


Disgust - A World Of No Beauty + Thrown Into Oblivion

Disgust - A World Of No Beauty + Thrown Into Oblivion

Prix habituel €27,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €27,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
ARTIST: Disgust
TITLE: A World Of No Beauty + Thrown Into Oblivion
LABEL: Back On Black
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Tarnslucent with Black Splatter

STYLES: Crust, Grindcore, Punk

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Intro
A2 The Result Of War
A3 Remember
A4 Eden
A5 The Last Embrace
A6 A Mothers Bleeding Heart
B7 Can Your Eyes See
B8 Just Another War Crime
B9 Evil Trade
B10 Blood Soaked Soil
B11 The Wounds Are Never Healed
C12 Hymn For A Dying Planet
D13 Thrown Into Oblivion
D14 Relentless Slaughter
D15 What Kind Of Mind
D16 You Have No Right
D17 The Light Of Death
D18 Anguished Cry
D19 Life Erased
D20 Outro

COMMENTS: brand new, sealed

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

Afficher tous les détails