Blind Guardian - Live

Seulement 1 en stock
Prix €34,00


  • Type Vinyl
  • Barcode 727361433116

ARTIST : Blind Guardian
TITLE : Live
LABEL : Nuclear Blast
TYPE : Vinyl
FORMAT : LP,Album,Reissue,Remastered
GENRE : Rock
STYLE : Heavy Metal, Power Metal

Media : Mint (M)
Sleeve : Mint (M)

A1. War Of Wrath
A2. Into The Storm
A3. Welcome To Dying
A4. Nightfall
B1. The Script For My Requiem
B2. Harvest Of Sorrow
B3. The Soulforged
B4. Valhalla
C1. Majesty
C2. Mordred's Song
C3. Born In A Mourning Hall
D1. Under The Ice
D2. Bright Eyes
D3. Punishment Divine
D4. The Bard's Song (In The Forest)
E1. Imaginations From The Other Side
E2. Lost InThe Twilight Hall
E3. A Past And Future Secret
F1. Time Stand Still (At The Iron Hill)
F2. Journey Through The Dark
F3. Lord Of The Rings
F4. Mirror Mirror




Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 727361433116
Other NB 4331-1-1
Other NB 4331-1-2
Label Code LC 07027

Data provided by Discogs