Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Back On Black

Disgust - A World Of No Beauty + Thrown Into Oblivion

Disgust - A World Of No Beauty + Thrown Into Oblivion

Prix habituel €27,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €27,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Disgust - A World Of No Beauty + Thrown Into Oblivion
2xLP, Album, Comp, RE, Tar

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Release in a gatefold sleeve, including printed inner sleeves.

Track times do not appear on the release.

. A World Of No Beauty
A1. Intro 0:55
A2. The Result Of War 2:54
A3. Remember 2:42
A4. Eden 2:05
A5. The Last Embrace 3:02
A6. A Mothers Bleeding Heart 3:08
B7. Can Your Eyes See 2:51
B8. Just Another War Crime 2:51
B9. Evil Trade 3:36
B10. Blood Soaked Soil 2:53
B11. The Wounds Are Never Healed 3:42
C12. Hymn For A Dying Planet 21:01
. Thrown Into Oblivion
D13. Thrown Into Oblivion
D14. Relentless Slaughter
D15. What Kind Of Mind
D16. You Have No Right
D17. The Light Of Death
D18. Anguished Cry
D19. Life Erased
D20. Outro

Data provided by Discogs
Afficher tous les détails