Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Relapse Records,Relapse Records

Integrity (2) - Those Who Fear Tomorrow

Integrity (2) - Those Who Fear Tomorrow

Prix habituel €27,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €27,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Integrity (2) - Those Who Fear Tomorrow
LP, Album, RE, RM, Whi

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Hype sticker text:
INTEGRITY's classic debut remixed & remastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange Kreator,) and featuring Iggor Cavalera (ex-Sepultura) on drums!

3282 copies made.

A1. Den Of Iniquity
A2. Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
A3. Diehard
A4. Lundgren/Crucifixion
A5. Judgment Day
A6. Descent Into...
A7. Darkness
A8. Tempest
B1. In Contrast Of Sin
B2. Dawn Of A New Apocalypse
B3. Wings Tear
B4. Harder They Fall
B5. Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums' Calayasti
B6. Apollyons Whisper
B7. March Of The Damned

Data provided by Discogs
Afficher tous les détails