Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

Blind Guardian

Blind Guardian - Live

Blind Guardian - Live

Prix habituel €29,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €29,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
ARTIST: Blind Guardian
LABEL: Nuclear Blast
CAT: 27361 43316
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, Remastered
RELEASED: 2019-10-04

STYLES: Heavy Metal, Power Metal

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 War Of Wrath
A2 Into The Storm
A3 Welcome To Dying
A4 Nightfall
B1 The Script For My Requiem
B2 Harvest Of Sorrow
B3 The Soulforged
B4 Valhalla
C1 Majesty
C2 Mordred's Song
C3 Born In A Mourning Hall
D1 Under The Ice
D2 Bright Eyes
D3 Punishment Divine
D4 The Bard's Song (In The Forest)
E1 Imaginations From The Other Side
E2 Lost InThe Twilight Hall
E3 A Past And Future Secret
F1 Time Stand Still (At The Iron Hill)
F2 Journey Through The Dark
F3 Lord Of The Rings
F4 Mirror Mirror


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

Afficher tous les détails