Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Cooking Vinyl

Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor

Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor

Prix habituel €10,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €10,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor
CD, Album, Dlx

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Tracks 11-13 are listed as bonus tracks only on the sticker that was located on the outside of the wrap as 'Bonus Acoustic Tracks'.

Track 11 is an acoustic version of 'Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge'; track 12 is an acoustic version of 'The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles'; track 13 is an acoustic version of 'Odds Of Even'.

CD is an all-black Polycarbonate Disc and comes in a 8-panel card softpack, finished with specialist UV grit varnish on front & back cover.

The track duration are taken from the Windows Media Player

Copies ordered from the EMP online store came with an exclusive dog tag.

1. Killing Strangers 5:36
2. Deep Six 5:02
3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge 4:26
4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles 4:56
5. Warship My Wreck 5:56
6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King 5:20
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet 4:16
8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting 5:05
9. Cupid Carries A Gun 4:59
10. Odds Of Even 7:52
11. Day 3 4:13
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal 4:43
13. Fall Of The House Of Death 4:30

Data provided by Discogs
Afficher tous les détails