Martyrs (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Prix $29.00


  • Type Vinyl
  • Barcode 3760295720126
ARTIST: Seppuku Paradigm
TITLE: Martyrs (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
LABEL: The Omega Productions Records
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Special Edition, Real chrome
RELEASED: 2019-04-24

GENRE: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Dark Ambient, Noise, Soundtrack

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Prologue
A2 Orphans Games
A3 At Night In The Dormitory
A4 Hunting Her Down
A5 I Did It!
A6 Crisis
A7 Flashback
A8 Crisis (Reprise)
A9 Lucie’s Wounds
A10 Moving Corpses
A11 Gabrielle’s Theme
A12 Broken Glass
A13 Attacked In The Bathroom
A14 Gabrielle’s Theme (Reprise)
A15 Embrace
B1 Anna And The Scarred Ghost
B2 Rough Burial
B3 Enter Mademoiselle
B4 My Neighbourhood
B5 The Suffering Is Over
B6 Revelations
B7 Your Witness

COMMENTS: brand new sealed

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.