Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

The Age Of Venus Records

New Dawn (13) - (true) Love Is Forever

New Dawn (13) - (true) Love Is Forever

Prix habituel €20,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €20,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

New Dawn (13) - (true) Love Is Forever
LP, S/Sided, MiniAlbum, Ltd, Cle

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comes with inner sleeve, insert and hype sticker on plastic cover : "Limited 1st press - 100 ex on CLEAR vinyl"
Released july, 2020 
Recorded & Edited @ Tarmac Studio by Leclech Alex 
Vocals recorded @ studio Diffusion , Tananarive, Afrikkka
Extra voice recording at Bellarue 17 studio
Backing vocals recording @ Miniman home studio
Mixed and Mastered by Don Fury @ Don Fury Studio 

All songs by Fradet Sébastien & Lehuby Olivier
All lyrics by Lehuby Olivier

New Dawn on this recording is 
Fradet Sébastien - Guitars 
Innocent Arno - Drums 
Lehuby Olivier - bass and vocals 
(additional guitar by Leclech Alex)

A1. Where Are You ? 1:39
A2. What I say 1:55
A3. Those Words 2:36
A4. Get Along 0:56
A5. Your hate (as it grows) 2:18
A6. Feel So Strong 1:54
A7. Intact ! 2:17

Data provided by Discogs
Afficher tous les détails