Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Hummus Records

Nostromo (2) - Bucephale

Nostromo (2) - Bucephale

Prix habituel €28,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €28,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Nostromo (2) - Bucephale

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

released October 28, 2022

Produced by NOSTROMO and Rapha‘l Bovey
Engineered by Rapha‘l Bovey and Pedro TomŽ
Recorded at Noise Palace Studio, Gimel
Mixed by Rapha‘l Bovey at Myroom Studio, Lausanne
Mastered by Lad Agabekov at Caduceus Studio, Gimel
Thanks to Antoine Estoppey and Frederyk Rotter
All songs & lyrics by NOSTROMO
Boris and DB of Monkey 3 appear courtesy of Napalm Records
Artwork by Dehn Sora

In loving Memory of Didier Séverin (1970 - 2022)

© & p 2022 NOSTROMO, all rights reserved

Gatefold sleeve printed on reverse side of the board, incl. insert with lyrics
vinyl variants

Testpressing (lim. to 20), hand numbered – ONLINE EXCL.
Clear w/ black and green splatters (lim. to 66) – BUNDLE EXCL.,
Trans Red (lim. to 83) – ONLINE EXCL.,
White(lim. to 83) – ONLINE EXCL.,
Clear (lim. to 166) – TOUR EXCL.
Green (lim. to 233) – SEASON OF MIST EXCL.

1. Ship Of Fools
2. IED (Intermittent Explosive Disorder)
3. In Praise Of Betrayal
4. κατάϐασις [featuring Treha Sektori]
5. A Sun Rising West
6. Per Sona
7. Lachon Hara
8. Realm Of Mist
9. Decimatio
10. Asato Ma [featuring Monkey 3]

Data provided by Discogs
Afficher tous les détails