Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5


Tom Waits - Brawlers

Tom Waits - Brawlers

Prix habituel €29,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €29,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Tom Waits - Brawlers
2xLP, RE, RM, 180

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Part of the Orphans collection, available on its own for first time. Newly remastered 180 gram vinyl.
Retail Version (NON-RSD) on black vinyl.
Gatefold Jacket, printed inner sleeves

A1. Lie To Me 2:10
A2. Low Down 4:15
A3. 2:19 5:02
A4. Fish In The Jailhouse 4:22
B1. Bottom Of The World 5:43
B2. Lucinda 4:53
B3. Ain't Goin' Down To The Well 2:28
B4. Lord I've Been Changed 2:28
C1. Puttin' On The Dog 3:39
C2. Road To Peace 7:17
C3. All The Time 4:34
D1. The Return Of Jackie And Judy 3:29
D2. Walk Away 2:44
D3. Sea Of Love 3:43
D4. Buzz Fledderjohn 4:13
D5. Rains On Me 3:20

Data provided by Discogs
Afficher tous les détails