Borgne - Borgne

Seulement 1 en stock
Prix €25,00
Prix €50,00 -50% Promo €25,00


  • Type Vinyl
  • Barcode 8592735008090

ARTIST : Borgne
TITLE : Borgne
LABEL : Those Opposed Records
CAT : TOR066
TYPE : Vinyl
FORMAT : LP, Album, Mil + 2xLP, Album, Mil + 2xLP, Album, M
GENRE : Rock
STYLE : Black Metal

Media : Mint (M)
Sleeve : Mint (M)

. Entraves De L'Ame
A1. Drown In Nothingness
A2. Tainted Utopia
A3. Die Trying To Take Off The Rope
A4. Moorwanderung
B1. Dark Mirror
B2. Suffering To Buy Our Poison
B3. The Plague
. Royaume Des Ombres
C1. Fall Of The Lost Souls
C2. Suffer As I Paid My Grave
D1. In The Realm Of The Living I'm Dead
D2. Only The Dead Can Be Heard
E1. All These Screams Through Me
E2. The Last Thing You Will See
F1. Your Flesh Is My Temple
. Règne Des Morts
G1. Void Miasma
G2. Αιώνιοι Φόβοι
H1. When Swans Are Choking
H2. Everything Is A Fallacy
I1. Abysmal Existence
I2. Fear
J1. The Kingdom Of The Dead
J2. L'Odeur De La Mort



This box set contains all the albums of the BORGNE trilogy, which includes: [r=2830374, [r=3729679 and 871094 on vinyl for the first time.

The box was released in 3 color configurations:
- Black vinyl, 200 copies.
- Milky clear with red splatters, 150 copies. [This
- Red with black splatters, 150 copies.

The box includes:
- 17 minutes of new material exclusive to this box set (tracks F1 and J1)
- 22 tracks on 5 discs, for a total length of 3 hours and 15 minutes.
- 16-page vinyl-sized booklet with lyrics and full-color pictures
- Each album is in its own sleeve with redesigned cover art

Recorded and mixed at Chaos Studio, Lausanne 2010/2015
Vinyl 1 mastering at Wormhole Studios
Vinyl 2-5 mastering at MyRoom Studio, Lausanne



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8592735008090


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect