Eitrin - Eitrin

Seulement 2 en stock
Prix €28,00


  • Type Vinyl

ARTIST : Eitrin
TITLE : Eitrin
LABEL : Debemur Morti Productions
TYPE : Vinyl
GENRE : Rock
STYLE : Black Metal, Industrial, Atmospheric Black Metal

Media : Mint (M)
Sleeve : Mint (M)

A-I. Ricin - The bloody King Of All Poison
A-II. Sarin - Consigned To Oblivion
A-III. Cyanide - A Cracked Dam
A-IV. Phenol - Sinister
B-V. Arsenic - The Eye Of The Whale
B-VI. Muscarine - What Is Sacred
B-VII. Curare - The Silence Of The Innocent


Comes housed in a gatefold cover, including a 12" cardoard printed insert, an A2 poster and a download card.

Recorded in July 2023.
Tracks numbered sequentially in roman numbers regardless of side.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 272415E1/A
Matrix / Runout 272415E2/A

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect