Joan Baez - The Joan Baez Lovesong Album

Seulement 1 en stock
Prix €5,00


  • Type Vinyl

ARTIST : Joan Baez
TITLE : The Joan Baez Lovesong Album
LABEL : Vanguard
TYPE : Vinyl
FORMAT : LP,Compilation
GENRE : Folk World & Country
STYLE : Folk

Media : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve : Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1. Come All Ye Fair And Tender Ladies 4:29
A2. Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:41
A3. Sweet Sir Galahad 3:40
A4. Love Is Just A Four-Letter World 4:25
A5. The Wild Mountain In Thyme 4:35
B1. The Lass From The Low Country 2:40
B2. Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 12:17
B3. Plaisir D'Amour 2:02
C1. House Carpenter 5:19
C2. Once I Had A Sweetheart 2:58
C3. Danger Waters (Hold Me Tight) 3:27
C4. The River In The Pines 3:33
C5. Turquoise 3:17
D1. The Death Of Queen Jane 3:47
D2. All In Green Went My Love Riding 3:22
D3. Once I Knew A Pretty Girl 2:52
D4. The Unquiet Grave 4:20
D5. So We'll Go No More A-Roving 1:44


Distribution Musidisc-Europe



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society SACEM, SACD, SGDL, SDRM
Rights Society D.P.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect