Supermachiner - Rise Of The Great Machine

Seulement 1 en stock
Prix €10,00


  • Type Vinyl

ARTIST : Supermachiner
TITLE : Rise Of The Great Machine
LABEL : E-Vinyl
TYPE : [Format_exact]
FORMAT : 2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE
GENRE : Electronic, Rock
STYLE : Experimental, Ambient

Media : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve : Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1. Rise Of The Great Machine
A2. Flight Of Vultures
A3. I Am Legend
A4. Declaration One
A5. Above You
B1. The War We'll Never Win
B2. Vicious Circles
B3. By The Roadside
B4. I Am Oblivion
B5. Treading In The Wake Of It All
C1. Below You
C2. Bitter Cold
C3. A New Day
C4. A New Loss
D1. Fireflies Light The Way
D2. Remember My Name
D3. A New Precipice Before Us
D4. Declaration Two
D5. Reign Of The Great Machine



Recorded at God City Studios, Norwood, MA via 4-track recorder.

Limited edition of 1.000 copies in gatefold cover:
700 on black vinyl (this)
150 on white vinyl
150 on grey vinyl

Previously released in 2001 on /release/1025362CD.

For decorative effect the title of the record was written in greek letters on the backcover. Also the vinyl sides were marked in greek.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 81899 1A EVIL 007
Matrix / Runout 81899 1B EVIL 007
Matrix / Runout 81899 1C EVIL 007
Matrix / Runout 81899 1D EVIL 007


Recorded At Godcity Recording Studio

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect