The New Dominion - Procreating The Undivine

Seulement 1 en stock
Prix €11,00


  • Type CD

ARTIST : The New Dominion
TITLE : Procreating The Undivine
LABEL : Not On Label (The New Dominion Self-released)
CAT : none
TYPE : [Format_exact]
FORMAT : CD, Album, Ltd, Dig
GENRE : Rock, Children's
STYLE : Thrash, Melodic Death Metal

Media : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve : Near Mint (NM or M-)

1. Saliva 05:23
2. Perverted To Perfection 05:32
3. Atonement Of Species - Infest, Reduce & Destroy 05:21
4. Ommatidea 05:41
5. The Eclectic Splitting Of Tongues 08:12
6. Matriarch Asphyxia 02:18
7. Slaves Of Ablaze 07:20
8. Trancending The Blood 06:30
9. Deceased Empires Of Flesh 06:33
10. Down To The Osiris Flood 05:57



First press is strictly limited edition of only 500 pieces,  sold only directly from the band at: 

Recorded & mixed between October 2011 and May 2012 by Bart Hennephof and Yuma van Eekelen.
Produced by Bart Hennephof and Yuma van Eekelen.
Drums were recorded at Split Second Sound Studios, Amsterdam, The Netherlands.
All guitar-, bass- and vocal-recordings were done at Final Focus Studios, Tilburg, The Netherlands.
All bass-gravy was relentlessly applied by Robin Zielhorst, except on "Deceased Empires Of Flesh"
and "Perverted To Perfection" which were subnoised into the sub-law supremacy of Marc van Stiphout.
Schizo pulse enhancement on "Matriarch Asphyxia" by Bart Hennephof.

Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, Örebro, Sweden.

All music written by The New Dominion.
All lyrics written by Bart Schoorl.

Additional screams and grunts on "The Eclectic Splitting Of Tongues" are insanely crafted by Niels Adams.

Coverart and textures by Niklas Sundin at Cabin Fever Media, Göteborg, Sweden.
Layout and logo restyle by Joel Sta.

All band photography by Dennis Wassenburg Fotografie.
All make-up art involved, done by Berry Timmermans.
Our special gratitude goes out to Nora van Uden.

Yuma van Eekelen has been summoned to slaughter by Taiko Drums, Evans Drumheads, Meini Cymbals & Vater Drumsticks.
Robin Zielhorst inscripulously violates Wyn Basses, Ibex and CBS Amps and IR Strings.

©2012 Copyright The New Dominion. All rights reserved.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 378069 @1 - 7662 MUSIC MINDS MEDIA - 7662
Mastering SID Code IFPI LW03


Copyright (c) The New Dominion
Recorded At Split Second Sound
Recorded At Final Focus Studio
Mastered At Fascination Street Studios

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect