Various - Quadrophenia (Music From The Soundtrack Of The Who Film)

Seulement 1 en stock
Prix $34.00


  • Type Vinyl
  • Barcode 6 02557 32868 4
ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Quadrophenia (Music From The Soundtrack Of The Who Film)
LABEL: Polydor
CAT: 5732868
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green
RELEASED: 2017-04-22

GENRE: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Garage Rock, Soul, Symphonic Rock, Soundtrack, Rhythm & Blues, Mod

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 I Am The Sea
A2 The Real Me
A3 I'm One
A4 5.15
A5 Love Reign O'er Me
B1 Bell Boy
B2 I've Had Enough
B3 Helpless Dancer
B4 Doctor Jimmy
C1 Zoot Suit
C2 Hi Heel Sneakers
C3 Get Out And Stay Out
C4 Four Faces
C5 Joker James
C6 The Punk And The Godfather
D1 Night Train
D2 Louie Louie
D3 Green Onions
D4 Rhythm Of The Rain
D5 He's So Fine
D6 Be My Baby
D7 Da Doo Ron Ron


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.