Skip to product information
1 of 2


Various -

Various -

Regular price €12,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various -
2xCD, Comp

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


The idea of a collective effort spanning across a wide spectrum of artistic sensitivities and bringing together artists from various backgrounds has long been an ambition of Eptagon. With a growing number of artists and a shared creative space at Le Ciel, all the necessary ingredients were reunited to make this happen.
This release contains exclusive tracks from Eptagon bands, solo work from a variety of musicians, as well as several “one-off’ musical formations brought together (sometimes remotely) to create and experiment. Tracks were almost entirely recorded at Le Ciel throughout a tumultuous year 2020.

The result is a double album containing almost two hours of sound and structured into two distinct yet complementary aesthetics, reflecting on the one hand Eptagon’s strong roots in extreme and uncompromising music and on the other our love for experimental and emergent forms. We hope you will enjoy it.

Given the exceptional circumstances that the independent music scene has been living with for a year, we have decided to modestly help out where we can: part of’s physical sales will go to help our friends at Metallian Store, one of the few remaining independent record stores showing undying support to metal music and to our local scene.

We also wish to thank Plege, the people behind Le Ciel, without whom this release would not have been possible.

. Disc 1
1-1. Kisin - Beyond Soul 2:49
1-2. Faith In Agony - How It Goes 4:47
1-3. Epitaphe (2) - Morbid Evasion 2:31
1-4. Demenseed - Mineral Wisdom 9:16
1-5. Jambalaya Window - Lay Low And Sing Small 5:00
1-6. Robusutā - Arashi 6:42
1-7. Liquid Flesh - Pluie Acide (Live) 5:39
1-8. Anti-Douleur - Beyrouth 6:23
1-9. Barús - Amass (Alternate Version) 5:23
. Disc 2
2-1. Mist Ic0nes - Untitled #2 5:34
2-2. Paranoid Summer - Syrup (Live Session - Noise For Souls) 9:24
2-3. Also Sprach - Glass 4:28
2-4. Iranon (4) - Relativity 5:24
2-5. TheDecay - Affliction 6:40
2-6. Flaca Boonse - ZRAM 2:00
2-7. Francis & The Island - CAFkaïen 2:35
2-8. Orcae - Tarmac 17:48

Data provided by Discogs
View full details